Enjoy My Book Club: Assassination Classroom Manga by Yusei Matsui

Greetings! ❤

First time I know Assassination Classroom when I see Yamada Ryosuke plays the role of Shiota Nagisa in live action movie based on the same title anime. Since the characters in the story are funny and entertaining, I decided to read the manga. So here I am adding the list of my reading this year for Assassination Classroom.

DSCN1203_smaller

If you want to read a light reading and entertaining, then you should probably take a peek inside of this manga. I read this because I need a time for myself to laugh and this manga gives me that time. I love the character of Koro-sensei who always supported his students and never gave up to encourage them to be good.

Although the story has a little bit contradiction about being an assassin and build a good character, some stories can tell us good side of life that we should try as a human being. Besides entertaining, this series also gives us suggestion to follow our heart and never give up to our bad situations.

I think that’s all for me to review the book I read lately. We’ll see you all again soon! Thank you for reading!

Remember, think interior design, think House of Smichi!

Leave a Reply

