Daily Pictures: Pineapple

Greetings! ❤

Yesterday, I bought two pineapples from the market and planned to make them two glass of  delicious green juices.

DSCN1201_smaller

Here’s the the things you need:

  • 1 Pineapple, cut it in smaller part.
  • 1 Lemon, squeeze the water out.
  • 1 bunch of Mustard Green, cut it in a smaller part.
  • Water depends on how many things you put in the blender. Usually I only use quarter glass of water.

To make them a healthy green juice, I use blender and pour everything in the blender and mixed them up. Then voila! Your juice is ready to be served. Don’t be fooled by the way it looks like because your glass will be green, but I assured you, it’s delicious.

Well, recently I am so loving Pineapple because it looks so interesting, I don’t know why. Perhaps, it’s just because I love tropical look so much. Besides delicious, I think Pineapple is beautiful in shape and colors, before you cut it for your meals of course. No wonder the creator of Spongebob Squarepants use it as the inspiration for Spongebob’s house.

I think that’s all for today. You can also take a peek at my Instagram to enjoy  my works. We’ll see you all again soon! Thank you for reading!

Remember, think interior design, think House of Smichi!

Leave a Reply

