Daily Pictures: Spread Your Wings!

Greetings! ❤

So this is my one lucky shot because it provided by the nature naturally.

DSC_4226_smaller

I found this butterfly in front of my house this morning. It’s taken by my Sony Xperia J camera and captured the beautiful colors on the wings. What I love about the wings is the symmetry between left wing and right wing. They have perfectly same mirrored colors and shape.

What should I captured for tomorrow? I guess we’ll never know.

I think that’s all for today. You can also take a peek at my Instagram to enjoy  my works. We’ll see you all again soon! Thank you for reading!

Remember, think interior design, think House of Smichi!

Leave a Reply

