Style It Tuesday: Tropical at Home

Greetings! ❤

Today is still in Eid Ul Fitr holiday mood for most people here in Indonesia. But for me, it’s the time to work on some things on the Blog. But working at home give me some outfit inspirations.

img-set

For me, even if you’re working from home, wearing a comfortable yet stylish outfit is a must. You can imagine, it’s holiday mood, you’re still home-working, and you’re wearing your pajamas on and your hair is too messy, is it fun? It’s NOT fun at all! Your mood will dropped to the bottom and choose to go back to sleep while your works undone.

Always set a nice outfit while working at home and separate your office from your bedroom. Like I always said, never doubt the power of nice outfit. It will boost your mood into positive and you can stay productive, even it’s just a T-Shirt and short with a pair of flip flop, but you can make a nice one.

I think that’s all for today. You can see my look book in my Pinterest from my Polyvore set and some pictures from my past photoshoot. Dress in style, and be yourself! We’ll see you all again soon! Thank you for reading!

Remember, think interior design, think House of Smichi!

Leave a Reply

