MondayFest: Memories!

Greetings! ❤

I use to collect every memories as many as I can in photograph. Sometimes you can look back into what you left behind in a certain feelings; happy or sad, proud or disappointing, grateful or forgetful. I think memories are important pieces of mind in our life.

DSCN1194_smaller

Never think that a picture can tell thousands of untold words. You can hang it on the wall, or you can save it in an album. For me, collect all my memories is one of my hobbies, because I can use my skill in art to make it look more interesting by making all the memories in paper artwork, and my photography skill to capture beautiful things in my life with the loved ones.

And some of my memories with the one I love will be beautifully arranged in my wedding decorations. I love making paper artwork and make all my works as one of the decor components. Not to impress my guests, but to express my love and joy and how grateful I am that I can safely walk in this adventure.

I think that’s all for today. We’ll see you all again soon! Thank you for reading!

Remember, think interior design, think House of Smichi!

Leave a Reply

