Daily Pictures: Monday Noon

Greetings! ❤

11:31 AM today and I’ve already got my photo of the day for Monday. Hello to the blue sky!

DSCN1187_smaller

It’s still a holiday week in here since most people in Indonesia celebrating Eid El Fitr this year. But unfortunately my calendar only marks red in some dates, so I have to work on things today. Besides, I need to train my brain to be more creative. But all I have today doesn’t need a hard work from my brain.

The weather lately is really unpredictable. For some times it will be cloudy and gloomy, but then the sun comes out like there’s nothing left for the rain to fall down. Usually we have dry season here in Indonesia (since we’re only having two seasons: rainy season and dry season), but sometimes in Bogor, it could rain almost every afternoon.

To be honest, I am a sky stalking. I love taking pictures of sky wherever I am. But still I have to learn a lot to make the good ones. All my pictures are mostly taken by my Nikon Coolpix S6150, my best friend in photography since 2012. I am still looking for another places, stuffs, and view for practicing my photography skills. And yes, I captured hundreds to get the good ones.

I think that’s all for today. You can also take a peek at my Instagram to enjoy  my works. We’ll see you all again soon! Thank you for reading!

Remember, think interior design, think House of Smichi!

Leave a Reply

