Daily Pictures: Symmetry

Greetings! ❤

Lately I’ve been learning to take pictures symmetrically. I don’t know why, the composition can satisfied my passion in photography, although there are so many things to learn.

DSCN1180_smaller

Today I took a visit in Bogor Cathedral Church, Beatae Marie Virginis Cathedral in the heart of Bogor. I found the church was empty so I can took pictures freely in any angle I want. I think I love to take symmetrical composition in some of my photos and I found it perfect in this picture.

Learning photography can’t be done without practice, practice, and practice. At first I can’t take proper composition since it’s not in a good line or blurred. But with every practice, I think my shoot has been much better than before. I am still learning though. I always use my Nikon Coolpix S6150 and always bring it inside my bag.

I think that’s all for today. I’ll see you all again soon! Thank you for reading!

Remember, think interior design, think House of Smichi!

Leave a Reply

