Style It Tuesday: Bohemian Casual

Greetings! ❤
Today I am back again with my another inspiration for Style It Tuesday.
HoS Bohemian Tuesday
As you all know I love casual style. So today I will make my outfit inspiration a little bit different from the usual because I bring the Boho. But still I choose to wear sneakers than sandals, except for some occasions, I’d choose sandals.
I always love white tops, I don’t know why. Maybe because it’s simple and easy to find. And I always love to pair them with denim, any kinds of denim. Well, who doesn’t love denim. For hot weather like this, white shirt can reduce the heat into your body. So that I always wear my white or light colors outfit, especially tops in this tropical climates.
For daily makeup, I make it as minimal as I can. Moisturizer, never forget the sunscreen for face and body, powder, put my blushed on, and lip balm in orange reddish color. That’s my daily makeup look. Since I am concerned enough about eco-friendly stuffs, I’d rather to choose makeup products those are nice to the ecosystem.
Perhaps it’s my inspiration for today’s outfit. I hope you all enjoy it. You can check out my Polyvore and Pinterest to see my other style inspo. Thank you for reading and I will be back soon!
Remember, think interior design, think House of Smichi!
Leave a Reply

