MondayFest: Aloha Adventure!

Greetings! ❤

It’s been a while since the last post of MondayFest. Don’t worry, I am still in my job to create something good ad positive.

DSCN1173_edited_smaller

Life is like an adventure. Perhaps I’ve been saying this way that much, but this is what I believed in since years ago. Sometimes we feel up on the clouds, feel the wind and fly away. But sometimes we will be in the deepest ocean, crying out that much because we make mistakes.

But what I believe in too, we are getting a brand new day, everyday, to make history, especially history for your own life. So I think it is important to make goals and list you want to achieve for every single day. And as a reminder of a powerful quotes of seize the day, carpe diem, we have the courage to make history everyday.

I think what that adventures mean to me, to seize the day and make a history. Because it is what can make you feel so alive and strong to face every storm in this world, and enjoy every rainbow after the storm.

I think that’s all for today. We’ll see you all again soon! Thank you for reading!

Remember, think interior design, think House of Smichi!

Leave a Reply

