Style It Tuesday: Dreaming on Tuesday

Greetings! ❤

Dreaming has been a part of my job as an interior designer. Without dreaming and imaginations, I can’t create something. And Tuesday, once again, is my working day at home and finishing all the works and keep on dreaming.

771e08f7539b27989af4714fe3dfa067

I always challenge myself to make different things from others because I don’t like going with the flow. It’s boring! That’s why, whenever I am home, I always using most of my time dreaming. But dreaming isn’t complete without hard work and effort to make all the dreams come true.

This Tuesday, I choose my working outfit like I am at the beach enjoying sunshine and the waves, since I have to work in a job that requires an imagination of tropical party, I think I choose the beach mood for once, short, t-shirt, and flip flop. Not to forget, I choose an ambiance playlist of “in the beach” sounds and working.

Although I am working at home, I always try to put the best clothes, in casual way, to boost up my mood while working. Wearing pajamas or way too casual outfit can make you lazy and not in the passion of working in something. My suggestion, always put nice outfit even if you are working from home.

I think that’s all for today. You can see my look book in my Pinterest from my Polyvore set and some pictures from my past photoshoot. Dress in style, and be yourself! We’ll see you all again soon! Thank you for reading!

Remember, think interior design, think House of Smichi!

Leave a Reply

