Style It Tuesday: Working at Home

Greetings! ❤

Every Tuesday, I deal with some real jobs and avoid meeting people. And today, I work from home in a happy heart and joyful mind. Although the outside is gloomy and unpredictable, I still choose to wear something fun to boost up my mood and do what I have to do.

9bc77c2db2ffad468e3b02d6766f308b

So today, I am inspired by the color yellow and shorts to be wear this whole day. I choose a really casual outfit in a bright colors. It’s the advantage from working at home is you can wear what you like and start working.

But since you’re at home all day, I suggest you to keep wearing moisturizers and lip balm and also do body treatment at least for today. No matter you make your scrubs by yourself or you buy it from the body treatment shop (my favorite is The Body Shop because it’s made of natural ingredients and smells so good).

While you’re working, make sure you have enough bottles of mineral water to keep your body clean and stay hydrated. It’s important for your brain too to stay focus on what you’re doing. It’s simple but have a big impact.

I think that’s all for today. You can see my look book in my Pinterest from my Polyvore set and some pictures from my past photoshoot. Dress in style, and be yourself! We’ll see you all again soon! Thank you for reading!

Remember, think interior design, think House of Smichi!

Leave a Reply

