Style It Tuesday: Sunny Day Tuesday

Greetings! ❤

These past weeks have been so rough and I need to rest at least for a day full. But my fate tells me something else, I must stay productive everyday. Well, to start my week after two weeks absent from the Blogging activity, I would like to share some outfit inspiration as today is Style It Tuesday.

HoS Sunny Day Tuesday

Since today is one of hot days lately in here, I always love to wear as simple as I can find in my closet to deal with the humidity and sweats. I always love to wear white T-Shirt with skirt or short paired with my favorite sneakers. Classic Converse sneakers is my favorite sneakers of all time since it’s simple and casual, and also easily to clean it off.

I always love to bring my tumbler to keep myself hydrated. I always choose a unique and cute look for a tumbler. But I always notice the food grade sign in the bottom of the tumbler. I always drink approximately 8 cups of mineral water a day or about 2 liters of mineral water in a day.

I think that’s all for today. You can see my look book in my Pinterest from my Polyvore set and some pictures from my past photoshoot. Dress in style, and be yourself! We’ll see you all again soon! Thank you for reading!

Remember, think interior design, think House of Smichi!

Leave a Reply

