MondayFest: Tropical Getaway

Greetings! ❤

Hello, April and this is our first art project in April on MondayFest. It’s about what I’m struggling on lately so I have to skip two weeks of the social media and buried deeply into the world of tropical plants and floral. But first, let’s talk about my paper artwork!

DSCN1140 (2)_smaller

These past two weeks have been such a rough two weeks because I have to involve deeper into my wedding project as a party decorator and planner. I always love to control everything as perfect as I want it to be and make sure what I’ve dreamed of became reality.

I’ve been choosing tropical garden theme for my wedding project as a refreshment for myself and all the people who attends to the party. For all the stories and what happened with my wedding project, I will make a special post every Sunday in Weekend Wedding Projects because I have a lot to share with you.

That’s the story behind my art project this Monday. I will see you all again soon! Thank you for reading!

Remember, think interior design, think House of Smichi!

Leave a Reply

