Color Therapy: Afternoon Sky

Greetings! ❤

This is my 2nd time late for posting the Blog. Please accept my apologize since I have my internet down all day so I couldn’t post anything on the Blog. Fortunately, my internet regained the consciousness this morning so I can continue what I had to do yesterday. And welcome to Color Therapy session for this week.

Say hello to the clear afternoon sky!

afternoon sky color scheme

afternoon sky color code

I am so much inspired by the sky after the rain. This photo I took last year when the pouring rain fell all day and the sky looked so clear in the afternoon. I never thought that the sky would be like this colorful, especially after the rain. And sometimes the sky would give me ideas and inspiration in a fresh open-minded.

Thank you for your visit during this Color Therapy session! We’ll see you all again next week with more colors inspired by the surrounding view.

Remember, think interior design, think House of Smichi!

Leave a Reply

