Color Therapy: Dancing Tree Color Scheme

Greetings! ❤

Few years ago, I had a chance to capture a beautiful view of the tree in Bogor Botanical Garden – the largest botanical garden in South East Asia. The view inspired me much to make it one of my Color Therapy session this Saturday.

dancing tree color scheme

dancing tree color code

I took this picture in rainy season after a week full of rain and that morning is a little bit cloudy and gloomy, I still remember that. But what amazed me much is the shape of the tree and the fresh colors that shined from the tree. Beautiful and radiant. The green looked greener along with the darker colors of the trunk. All I can see the contrast provides by the nature itself.

Thank you for your visit during this Color Therapy session! We’ll see you all again next week with more colors inspired by the surrounding view.

Remember, think interior design, think House of Smichi!

Leave a Reply

