Enjoy My Book Club: The Tales of Beedle The Bard by J. K. Rowling

Greetings! ❤

I’ve never get a chance to read this book since it s first published. But now here I am finished reading the book and excited to share with all of you my thoughts about this amazing book.

DSCN1114 (2)

So, basically this is a book about children tales written by Beedle the Bard who lived long time before Dumbledore and Harry Potter. What is amazing about this book is how J. K. Rowling created stories as if they are real in wizard’s world which Muggles (I mean human) like us wouldn’t totally know about them.

Muggles have their own children stories, well, the wizards also have theirs. It’s interesting how Rowling can make the character of Dumbledore so alive and wrote some notes for every tales. I almost fall in the stories that the footnotes were really written by Dumbledore while reading this book.

Thank you, J. K. Rowling that you’ve made my nights feel so alive and full of imaginations since I read your first Harry Potter book back in the year 2000.

I think that’s all for today. We’ll see you all again soon! Thank you for reading!

Remember, think interior design, think House of Smichi!

3 thoughts on “Enjoy My Book Club: The Tales of Beedle The Bard by J. K. Rowling

Leave a Reply

