Cool Pins: Cute Clothespins

Greetings! ❤

Welcome to Cool Pins first post on the Blog. Well, actually if you’ve already follow my old Blog, this category is not a new one. I’ve only just start to post this here. I hope you enjoy.

Cool Pins basically is my top 5 saved Pins from the Pinterest that I always use for research and finding ideas and inspirations. Mostly I took based on what’s in my head at the time and searching some cool ideas on Pinterest to share with all of you. I hope this post will give you fresh start to create something good.

Okay, wait no longer. Let’s start with clothespins, an interesting word that popped in my head as I spread all my clothes under the sun to let them dry. Enjoy!

Pictures (left to right, top to bottom): Ingrid Van HaasterechtCasey ForbesCarlijn SpaaijWendi Hall DockeryPatricia Nemier.

See you all again soon! Thank you for reading!

Remember, think interior design, think House of Smichi!

Leave a Reply

