MondayFest: Carpe Diem. Seize The Day.

Greetings! ❤

You must have heard this quote so often. But I want to remind you once again the power of this quote.

carpe-diem

Carpe diem. Seize the day.

This has been my mantra everyday. Every since I know the meaning, I always put the quote inside my brain and remember it as many as I can to always seize my day. This quote has been my mood booster to start everything in a good vibes and end everything with grateful.

I believe when we start everything in a good mood, everything like fall into places. Many good things also will come back to you at the end. And I believe whatever you do now, if you can seize your day with joy and happiness, one day will be worth it because brighter days are on their way.

Art projects on Monday is done. We’ll see you all again soon! Thank you for reading!

Remember, think interior design, think House of Smichi!

Leave a Reply

