Enjoy My Book Club: Second Form at Malory Towers by Enid Blyton

Greetings! ❤

My two favorite stories from Enid Blyton are The Famous Five with their adventure and Malory Towers with old school life. And this week, I had a chance to reread my favorite book.

term-two-at-malory-towers

It’s my second book of Malory Towers. For the first book review, you can check it in my old Blog. And I still find these books of Malory Towers are amazing with the old school stuffs and all the past times era. You can read these series randomly because the book contains different stories but still related with the characters.

Most of the books contain of friendship, boarding school life in the past time, good and bad behavior, and respect. I love reading these books because of the innocence of the girls in Malory Towers whenever they did something. I just love the books!

I think that’s all for today. We’ll see you all again soon! Thank you for reading!

Remember, think interior design, think House of Smichi!

Leave a Reply

