Style It Tuesday: Wear Your Black!

Greetings! ❤

Lately I’ve been into black and white outfit. And today, I give my shouts to my little black dress as I am inspired from my set look that I create on Polyvore.

cc472a8e1b04d305c362ce75451cf75a-2

I do this every Tuesday to create my lookbook. And black is one of my favorite color at the moment. But I limit my black outfit only for my dress and blouse. I am not too comfortable wearing black T-shirt or pants, although I have one in my closet. But I feel comfort when it comes to dresses. Little black dresses.

I still combine my look in sneakers. I love sneakers that much since I feel free to use it for running if I have to, rainy day so my feet won’t get wet, and I can keep my feet clean from dusty road. My most favorite sneakers are Retro Style Skechers  and Classic Converse. They’re just fit in with my everyday look.

I usually make my hair in ponytail or loose it since my hair is shoulder length. And I don’t like put too much makeup on my face since I am looking so weird. I love no-makeup makeup look and lately I’ve been into Dakota Johnson’s look at the Oscar last Sunday. She’s so unbelievable gorgeous!

Well, you can see my look book in my Pinterest from my Polyvore set and some pictures from my past photoshoot. Dress in style, and be yourself! We’ll see you all again soon! Thank you for reading!

Remember, think interior design, think  House of Smichi!

Leave a Reply

