MondayFest: Enjoy The Journey

Greetings! ❤

My art of the day has been a good way to start my week. I love to make everything’s good at the beginning, so I can satisfied with the results at the weekend. And “Enjoy The Journey” has been my another mantra to seize the day; everyday, and enjoy the process.

enjoy-the-journey

I always spend an hour or two to make an art project that will lift up my mood to start the week. Monday is about how you maintain your mood to work for the entire week and do your best to seize another week of your life.

Life is like a journey, sometimes you’ll face the difficulties but sometimes you’ll see rainbow that warms your heart. It’s how you face all the difficulties in cold head and learn how to dance in the rain. It’s about enjoying the process and love the things you do. Life is not that simple as I am trying to say, but at least, learn to smile and to be wiser each time we do the progress. C’est la vie!

That’s all for today. We’ll see you all again soon! Thank you for reading!

Remember, think interior design, think House of Smichi!

Leave a Reply

