Style It Tuesday: Rainy Tuesday

Greetings! ❤

It’s been raining since before the dawn this morning. The sky still looks gloomy as I write this Blog on. But those won’t stop me from having fun today.

2d2a1a44607416db959075818579b5d7-2

Today I plan to wear denim and black stuffs with ponytail on my head. Make it simple and casual but still a nice view to work on today. Many things I must finished today but keep myself stylish at the same time.

Although my office is in my house and I can do all my work while curled up inside my blanket, but I keep maintain a stylish look so I will be more energetic everyday to get things done. Not too formal, but still stylish to lift my mood up.

It’s rainy season already here in my place. Just make sure you are not forgetting your umbrella. Pick a good one so it can stand out between your nice outfit. I prefer to choose black color umbrella. Somehow it’s so cool.

You can see my look book in my Pinterest from my Polyvore set and some pictures from my past photoshoot. Dress in style, and be yourself! We’ll see you all again soon! Thank you for reading!

Remember, think interior design, think House of Smichi!

Leave a Reply

