Midweek Projects: Hot and Cold Café

Greetings! ❤

Today I’m sharing with you my latest portfolios that I made earlier. I think commercial spaces design will be in my head for the next projects. Well, today I have a café design popped in my head so I made one.

new-york-style-cafe

 I made warm touch among those cold ambiance from the grey of concrete and marble. The wood burns and give  warmth in this café. I choose to use old wood because of the beauty and artistic texture. Although it’s kinda rough in materials, I put softness by adding the plants into the room. Makes you feel fresher and comfort.

Somehow I choose to put a feasting table in the middle of the room because it can give me space to decorate more. Yet, I am still learning about decorating and styling using this SketchUp. Perhaps, next projects will be better and better. I’ve been kinda perfectionist of any details lately.

See you in my next projects! Thank you for reading!

Remember, think interior design, think House of Smichi!

Leave a Reply

