First on WordPress

Greetings! ❤

This is my first post on WordPress after such a long years using Blogger. Unfortunately I couldn’t opened my past Blog due to incorrect account I used while I’ve already entered my correct email and password to access the Blog. But still can’t. So I guess I take a peek this WordPress and decided to start over what I’ve been through this time and continue all I’ve working on in a new place. So, I think it doesn’t matter anyway.

This Blog will consist of so many things related to House of Smichi’s interests, art & craft, interior design, fashion design, photography, and also a fun book club. This Blog will not consists of too many writings, but would rather a gallery of House of Smichi.

I hope you enjoy this Blog and see you all soon! Thank you for reading!

Remember, think interior design, think House of Smichi!

Leave a Reply

